Skip to content

RATE INFORMATION:

Jan - Feb
Rates $1500/wk

March - May 14
Rates $2950/wk

May 14 - May 28
Rates $3900/wk

May 28 - Aug 13
Rates $5500/wk

Aug 13 - Sept 10
Rates $3900/wk

Sep 10 - Dec
Rates $2900/wk

Taxes not included in rates.
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

 

 

 

Have questions?
Call 817-597-7013 or email.

Beachcomber reviews Read or Write Reviews

Beachcomber Reviews

Accommodations: House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4 Baths (Sleeps 10-12)
The Beachcomber is a 4 bedroom/4 bath home located directly on the sugar white shores of the Gulf of Mexico in beautiful Navarre Beach, Florida.

All rooms face the emerald waters of the Gulf with an unsurpassed view. The Beachcomber is equipped with all of the modern conveniences and furnishings of home. All four bedrooms have king-size pillow-top mattresses. Pristine and private: the Beachcomber offers a vacation you and your family will cherish forever.

Our private dune walkover creates the perfect beach access for beach weddings. Both sides of the Beachcomber provide ample space for wedding receptions by the ocean.

Lots of open private beach space for your family gatherings.

Wonderful week at this house!

Julie D. Stayed Aug 2018

Thank you for a beautiful location for our beach family get away! The house is perfect! Great kitchen and family area as well as beautiful bedrooms each with its own view and bathroom. Plenty of room for our family! It was a wonderful week and we love renting down at this end of Navarre - it is just minutes to the busier section of the island, but it feels very secluded!

 

Submitted Aug 13, 2018

We loved this beach house and the location!

Jonathan S. Stayed Jun 2018

We had a wonderful week here. The house was wonderful. The layout was great! The location was amazing. We loved everything about our stay. We only had two minor problems while here, but like I said minor.. we still enjoyed our trip. First, the two upstairs rooms got extremely hot and were very hard to cool down. Second, the iron was not workable. The cord had been cut, nothing major.. we just couldn’t iron our clothes. We would definitely recommend this house to anyone. We loved it!

Submitted Jul 6, 2018

Perfect location. Further down from the crowds

Allison R. Stayed Jun 2018

Beautiful home. Lots of room!!!

 

Submitted Jun 16, 2018

Beautiful house, white sand, & crystal clear water

Donnovan and April K. Stayed Apr 2018

The Beachcomber was perfect for our family vacation. It was very spacious and clean, the view of the beach and ocean were spectacular, the beds were comfortable, and we enjoyed cooking seafood in the newly updated kitchen. Our family enjoyed relaxing on the beach, watching beautiful sunrises and sunsets from the deck, watching dolphins swim by, and chasing crabs on the beach after dark. The property manager was great to work with. We highly recommend the Beachcomber!

 

Submitted May 9, 2018

Best venue for a wedding

Jim C. Stayed Apr 2018

Our daughter got married on the beach and this house was Perfect. Perfect weather. Perfect backdrop. Clean and accommodating. Carolyn was amazing and there was absolutely nothing about this stay that could have been improved upon. Already have reserved another stay.....you should too.

 

Submitted May 5, 2018

Great home on a quiet, family-friendly, white sandy beach with clear blue water

Stacy L.Auburn, Georgia Stayed Apr 2018

This home was perfect for our spring break vacation with our 4 boys and 2 sets of grandparents. It was close enough to Pensacola and Destin so we could drive into a bigger town for dinner and shopping but remote enough to be quiet and peaceful. The white sandy beach and crystal clear waters are amazing. We took our kayaks and enjoyed kayaking out and looking into the clear waters. We kayaked with the dolphins, saw several stingrays or manta-rays, a few fish, and some sort of sea turtle. Truly breathtaking and so relaxing! The house has two bedrooms on the main floor - one on the left and one on the right side of the house. On the second floor there’s two more bedrooms right next to each other. All four bedrooms have king size beds and three out of the four bathrooms have traditional bathrooms with a single sink, toilet, and tub/shower combo. The master bedroom has a double sink and separate shower and jacuzzi style tub. We would recommend this home to others looking to stay in Navarre Beach.