Skip to content

RATE INFORMATION:

Jan - Feb
Rates $999/wk

March - May 14
Rates $1900/wk

May 14 - May 28
Rates $1900/wk

May 28 - Aug 13
Rates $2350/wk

Aug 13 - Sept 10
Rates $1900/wk

Sep 10 - Dec
Rates $1700/wk

Taxes not included in rates.
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

 

 

 

Have questions?
Call 817-597-7013 or email.

Kates Kasle reviews Read or Write Reviews

Kate's Kastle Reviews

Accommodations: House, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 10-12)
Kate's Kastle is a beautiful 4 bedroom 2 bath home across the street from the beach with an unobstructed view of the spectacular ocean from the front and a wonderful unobstructed view of the bay out the back.

Equipped with all of the modern conveniences and furnishings of home, the master bedroom has a king size bed and private bath with a gorgeous picture window view of the ocean from the jaccuzi bath. Completely remodeled, pristine and private!

Kate's Kastle offers a vacation you and your family will cherish forever.

Great family stay.

Janice B.Bentonville Stayed Jul 2018

We loved sitting out on the balcony listening to the waves. The house is a little rough on the outside but inside was very clean and spacious. We had everything we needed in the well stocked kitchen. The inside pictures do not really show how spacious this house is. Very convenient to walk straight across the street to the beach. Don't forget the flashlights to go look for crabs in the evenings. We had a great stay.

 

Submitted Jul 28, 2018

The home was very nice and in the perfect spot!

Misty H. Stayed Jul 2018

We really enjoyed our stay, the home was beautiful and the location was perfect! The beach was amazing, it was like our own private beach! The only issue with the house is the shower head in the main bathroom wouldn’t work, we couldn’t figure it out, so we all had to share the shower the master bedroom. That was not anything for us to worry about though! We loved our vacation and we’ll definitely go back some day!

 

Submitted Jul 26, 2018

Great location at Navarre Beach

Stephanie W.Beaumont, TX Stayed Jun 2018

House was perfect location. Not too many houses close to it. Great neighbors. Plenty of space for 3 families. Inside was very nice. Outside could use some updating (paint, etc). Overall had a great time and would love to stay there again.

 

Submitted Jul 10, 2018

Very comfy property, that had everything we needed.

Misty E.Arkansas Stayed Jun 2018

We loved our stay at Kate's Kastle! The location is great, right across the street from the beach, but no homes to block our view. It was a bit of a hassle not having a boardwalk or some easier way to get our beach stuff across, but we made it work. The house is nicer on the inside than the outside. It definitely needs some TLC, a fresh coat of paint is needed on the outside and there were several boards with nails sticking up on the outside decks. The grill was a joke, didn't have a real handle, but we made it work and cooked some great food on it. We loved that it was not close to other properties and had plenty of room to spread out. We had 3 families, and there were plenty of spots for everyone to sleep. The A/C was very cold, and we had no problems during our stay. The house was well stocked. The kitchen had everything we needed, even a blender and crock pot. The beds were comfy and the linens were soft and lovely. This property was a great value for the money.


Submitted Jul 9, 2018


Owner's Response:

We appreciate the feedback from guests. Your input is part of what drives repairs and maintenance issues. A new bar-b-q grill has been ordered. We are planning new Tyvek decks in the front and back of the home this fall. Every effort is made to satisfy all guests at all four of our homes. We hope to have your family stay with us again.

Kindest regards,

Carolyn